List of Banks for DDA Housing Scheme 2017 Application Forms Sale/Receipt

By | March 22, 2017

List of Banks for DDA Housing Scheme 2017 has been released by Delhi Development Authority. As per the latest update of DDA upcoming housing scheme 2017, DDA is going to tie up with 8 banks for online/offline applications. A list if banks has been announced with not too much details today. So, in this article, let’s learn which bank to be approached to get DDA Form.

List of Banks for DDA Housing Scheme 2017

list of banks for dda housing scheme 2017

There will be a total of 8 banks that DDA has tied up with in DDA Housing Scheme 2017. Out of these 8 banks, five banks are of private sector banks and remaining three are Government-led banks. The name of banks are as follows:

  1. Bank of Baroda
  2. IDBI Bank
  3. State Bank of India
  4. HDFC Bank
  5. Central Bank of India
  6. Yes Bank
  7. Kotak Mahindra Bank
  8. Axis Bank

These banks will be available for the sale as well as receipt of DDA Housing Scheme 2017 Application forms. Applications received via online medium shall also be entertained under these banks. Transfer of money and refund can be done via Kotak Net Banking, SBI Net Banking, HDFC Net Banking, IDBI Net Banking, BOB Net Banking, Yes Bank Net Banking, Axis Bank Net banking, and CBI Net Banking.

Number of Branches under Each Bank

  1. HDFC Bank – 6 branches
  2. Central Bank – 28 branches
  3. Kotak Mahindra Bank – 50 branches
  4. Axis Bank – 118 branches
  5. Yes Bank – 48 branches
  6. Bank of Baroda – 99 branches
  7. State Bank of India – 29 branches
  8. IDBI Bank – 28 branches

DDA Housing Scheme 2017 is much awaited housing scheme of Delhi. Delhi Development Authority launches such schemes for welfare of economically weaker and needy people of Delhi. This time the DDA Housing Scheme is expected to roll out in April. After getting, delayed by several months, it is expected that next month DDA will finally announce the DDA Flat booking scheme 2017.

Locations of Flats under DDA Housing Scheme 2017

Sarita Vihar, Jasola, Dwarka, Pitampura, Sukhdev Vihar, Narela,Rohini, Jahangirpuri, Loknayakpuram, Dilshad Garden, Paschim Vihar, Bindapur, and Mukherjee Nagar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *